Financial Products
Browse the financial products tracked by Qrar360 — credit cards, bank accounts, investment accounts, and money transfer services — with no ranking or preference.
500 products
Browse the financial products tracked by Qrar360 — credit cards, bank accounts, investment accounts, and money transfer services — with no ranking or preference.
500 products
Burgan Bank
Personal Loan
Personal finance product from Burgan Bank Kuwait providing consumer financing for eligible salaried and self-employed customers. Terms, rates, and maximum financing amount are not published on the product listing page.
Bank Dhofar
Bank Account
Bank Dhofar Children Account in Oman for young savers. Specific fees, minimum balance, and age eligibility are not disclosed on the official page reviewed and are left NULL.
No verified data available for this card yet.

Bank Muscat
Bank Account
Bank Muscat Children Account in Oman, designed to help parents save and manage finances for their children. Specific fees, minimum balance, and age eligibility are not disclosed on the official page reviewed and are left NULL.
No verified data available for this card yet.
CI Capital
Broker Account
CI Capital's retail securities brokerage account, providing execution, margin trading, same-day trading, and research access to the Egyptian Exchange plus US markets (via a New York broker-dealer alliance operating under SEC/FINRA rules) and select regional exchanges.
No verified data available for this card yet.
Commercial International Bank
Credit Card
CIB Cashback credit card returning up to 5% cashback on select domestic categories (gas, dining, groceries, apparel), capped at EGP 500 per month and credited automatically. Interest-free period of up to 55 days, cash withdrawal up to 100% of the limit, up to four free supplementary cards, contactless payments, and lounge access via the Mastercard Travel Pass app. Issuance and renewal fees EGP 350 each. For Egyptians and non-Egyptians aged 21-65 who are salaried, self-employed or professionals.
Commercial International Bank
Bank Account
CIB's Classic Current Account for everyday banking, available in local and foreign currencies, with a debit card that earns CIB BONUS points on purchases, ATM access across Egypt, an optional chequebook, monthly or quarterly statements and internet/mobile banking. Minimum amount to open is EGP 20,000 (1,000 for USD/EUR/GBP and other listed foreign currencies). Existing CIB customers can open an additional account online; new customers apply at a branch.
Commercial International Bank
Bank Account
A tiered EGP savings account from CIB with daily-calculated, daily-credited interest that rises with account segment and balance.
Commercial International Bank
Credit Card
CIB's travel-focused EXPLORE Platinum Mastercard earning 6 EXPLORE points per EGP 1 on travel and international spend and 3 points per EGP 1 domestically, with 300,000 welcome points (worth EGP 1,500) on spending EGP 50,000 in 3 months, a free flight worth EGP 20,000 in points at EGP 500,000 annual spend, 8 annual visits to 25+ airport lounges, 50% off two extra luggage pieces via the CIB EXPLORE travel platform (600+ airlines, 200,000+ hotels), and Avis/Budget and IHG benefits.
No verified data available for this card yet.
Commercial International Bank
Personal Loan
CIB personal loan: payroll loans from EGP 10,000 and unsecured loans up to EGP 13.5 million, with instalments up to 50% of monthly income and tenors from 12 to 96 months; buyout and top-up options available. Fees include a one-time EGP 200 assessment fee, a monthly loan service fee (EGP 75-200 by segment) and an administration fee of 1.25%-2% of the loan amount (up to 8 years). Minimum age 21, maximum 60 at maturity (65 for self-employed); minimum net salary EGP 10,000 (EGP 20,000 for self-employed). Life insurance is obligatory for unsecured loans.
Commercial International Bank
Credit Card
A mid-tier CIB credit card offering a BONUS points rewards program, a welcome spend offer, and complimentary airport lounge access via Mastercard Travel Pass.

Oman Arab Bank
Credit Card
Oman Arab Bank's conventional Classic credit card, with a primary annual fee of OMR 31.500 (supplementary OMR 15.750), a monthly interest rate of 1.575%, a cash advance fee of 3.15% (minimum OMR 2.100), and a 2.5% foreign exchange fee on international and GCC transactions.

Commercial Bank of Qatar
Credit Card
Commercial Bank's entry-level credit card, requiring a minimum monthly salary transfer of QAR 4,000. Annual fee QAR 250, waived for the first year.

Commercial Bank of Qatar
Bank Account
Everyday current account from Commercial Bank of Qatar, available as an individual or joint account in QAR, USD, GBP or EUR. Includes a complimentary chequebook and free Himyan debit card, overdraft facility, free monthly statements, online/mobile and SMS banking, and international transfers within 60 seconds. No fee to open; requires a minimum monthly salary transfer of QAR 4,000 and a valid Qatar Residence Permit.
No verified data available for this card yet.

Commercial Bank of Qatar
Personal Loan
Personal loan against salary transfer from Commercial Bank of Qatar: up to QAR 2,000,000 for Qataris and QAR 400,000 for expats, tenor up to 72 months for Qataris and 48 months for expats, grace period up to 6 months for Qataris, instant approvals, and zero management and early settlement fees. Interest rate described as competitive (not published). Requires QID, passport for expats and a salary transfer letter.

Commercial Bank of Qatar
Bank Account
Everyday savings account from Commercial Bank of Qatar with no monthly account fees and unlimited access via mobile, online, branch and ATMs. No fee to open. Requires a valid Qatar Residence Permit and either a minimum monthly salary transfer of QAR 4,000 or a one-time initial deposit of QAR 10,000 held for 60 days in a 60-days notice account. Interest rate not published on the product page.

Bank AlJazira
Bank Account
Bank AlJazira's Commodity Investment Account: a Shariah-compliant term investment structured as an investment agency (Wakalah) with agency-based commodity selling, for 4 to 52 weeks. Deposits from SAR 40,000 to SAR 5,000,000 (or USD 25,000 to 1,300,000). Subscribe and liquidate via the Aljazira App or Aljazira Online (existing account holders), at a branch, or by phone.

Dubai Islamic Bank
Credit Card
A Sharia-compliant 'Covered Card' from Dubai Islamic Bank offering up to 3% cashback on everyday spending categories including supermarkets, fuel, and bills, with a monthly cashback cap and a first-year fee waiver.
Warba Bank
Personal Loan
Warba Bank's Sharia-compliant Consumer Finance for purchases such as a car, boat, furniture or electronics. Financing from KD 1,000 to KD 25,000, repayment from 6 up to 180 months, monthly instalments from KD 30, no down payment, salary transfer not required and up to 6 months grace period. The page shows an Annual Percentage Rate of 6.900%. Minimum basic salary KD 300 for Kuwaitis; non-Kuwaiti residents KD 400-650 depending on employer.
Gulf Bank
Personal Loan
Gulf Bank's Consumer Loan finances consumer goods or personal needs. Loan amounts up to KD 25,000 at an annual interest rate of 6.5% as stated on the bank's page, with repayment periods from 1 to 5 years and the option to defer up to 3 monthly instalments per year.

Al Ahli Bank of Kuwait
Personal Loan
ABK's Consumer Loan for personal purchases such as a car or a boat. Up to 25 times the monthly salary to a limit of KD 25,000, maximum repayment term of five years, fixed interest rates with fixed instalments. Available to both Kuwaiti citizens and expatriate residents.
Crédit Agricole Egypt
Bank Account
A low-minimum-balance digital current/savings account from Crédit Agricole Egypt with a waived opening fee and a quarterly maintenance charge.
Crédit Agricole Egypt
Credit Card
Crédit Agricole Egypt's Platinum-tier credit card, offering a 56-day interest-free period, loyalty points, and discounted/waived fees under the bank's Privilege and Fidèle Club packages.

Jordan Kuwait Bank
Bank Account
Jordan Kuwait Bank's conventional current and demand/savings account, charging a JOD 1 monthly minimum-balance fee for balances below JOD 100 and a JOD 2 dormant-account fee (maximum JOD 6), with a Primary/Basic Bank Account variant offering free ATM card issuance and no monthly automated-banking-service fee.